ASSETTO CORSA
CALENDAR

ASSETTO CORSA
SEASON 2 SCHEDULE

TUESDAY SERIES | 5:30PM EST 10:30PM UK

SATURDAY SERIES | 5:15PM EST 10:15PM UK

START DATE: COMING SOON
END DATE: COMING SOON

TUESDAYS SERIES

RACE CALENDAR | COMING SOON

SATURDAY SERIES

RACE CALENDAR | COMING SOON

Asset 1@2x

CLEAN, COMPETITIVE LEAGUES FOR EVERY KIND OF SIM RACER!

SUPPORTED BY OUR PARTNERS