FORMULA 1
CALENDAR

THE SCHEDULE BELOW IS A PLACEHOLDER AND DOES NOT REPRESENT THE FINAL SEASON 5 CALENDAR.

PROVISIONAL
SEASON 5 SCHEDULE

DIVISION 1 | 3PM EST 8PM UK

DIVISION 2 | 1PM EST 6PM UK

DIVISION 3 | 11AM EST 4PM UK

DIVISION 4 | TIMES TBA

WEDNESDAY | 4PM EST 9PM UK

START DATE: AUGUST 1ST
END DATE: DECEMBER 19TH

DATES LISTED FOR DIVISIONS 1-4

ROUNDS 1-8

PRE SEASON | AUGUST 1ST

ROUND 1 | AUGUST 8TH | SEASON OPENER

ROUND 2 | AUGUST 15TH

ROUND 3 | AUGUST 22ND

ROUND 4 | AUGUST 29TH

ROUND 5 | SEPTEMBER 5TH

BREAK WEEK 1 | SEPTEMBER 12TH

ROUND 6 | SEPTEMBER 19TH

ROUND 7 | SEPTEMBER 26TH

ROUND 8 | OCTOBER 3RD

ROUNDS 9-17

ROUND 9 | OCTOBER 10TH

ROUND 10 | OCTOBER 17TH

BREAK WEEK 2-3 | OCTOBER 24TH-31ST

ROUND 11 | NOVEMBER 7TH | MODIFIED START TIMES

ROUND 12 | NOVEMBER 14TH

ROUND 13 | NOVEMBER 21ST

ROUND 14 | NOVEMBER 28TH

ROUND 15 | DECEMBER 5TH | MODIFIED START TIMES

ROUND 16 | DECEMBER 12TH

ROUND 17 | DECEMBER 19TH | SEASON FINALE

Asset 1@2x

CLEAN, COMPETITIVE LEAGUES FOR EVERY KIND OF SIM RACER!

SUPPORTED BY OUR PARTNERS